Congress leaders join YSRCP

Exodus from other parties to YSRCP continues in Telangana state as well. Several leaders from Congress party have joined the YSR Congress party. Several leaders and 100 youth from Nizamabad have joined the YSRCP on Wednesday.

They switched their loyalties to the YSRCP in the presence of party leaders Nagadesi Ravikumar, Pulla Reddy, Sanjeev Rao, Boddu Sainath Reddy, Srinivas Reddy and Venkata Ramana. 

Speaking on the occasion, they said that the YSRCP will soon star bus yatra in Telangana.  To take YSR's schemes to the public, the YSRCP will begin Jana Chaitanya bus yatra from Chevella in the first week of June. The yatra will cover 54 constituencies and explain the people about KCR's failures, the YSRCP leaders added.

Back to Top