Congress leaders join YSRCP

Visakhapatnam: Congress party leader Daggupalli Saibabu along with his followers switched his loyalties to the YSR Congress Party in Visakhapatnam on Thursday. 
He joined the party in the presence of party senior leader Botsa Satyanarayana and district president Gudivada Amar. Along with Daggupalli Saibabu, 100 Congress activists also joined the party. The YSRCP leaders welcomed them into the party by offering party's kanduva. YSRCP leaders Koyya Prasad Reddy, Golla Baburao, Veesam Ramakrishna, Chikkala Ramarao, Vamsikrishna, Karanam Dharshasri, Rama Kirshna Reddy, Nagi Reddy and Suribaburaju and others participated in the meeting.
Back to Top