YS Jagna Twitter YS Jagna Twitter

YSR Congress

Flash News >>>>
         Law and order failed miserably under Chandrababu Government - Ambati Rambabu                    Chandrababu is the leader of brokers: YS Jagan                    I will tour cyclone hit areas for 50 days: YS Jagan                    Cable Operators Meet YS Jagan, Complain Of TDP Taxation                    Vijay Sai Reddy Moves Notice For Debate On Special Status In RS          
    Show Latest News
Day 279 Of YS Jagan Padayatra Schedule

Published on : 06-10-18 | 12:12

Leader of Opposition in Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly and YSR Congress party Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is conducting his mass contact initiative, Praja Sankalpa Yatra successfully in Vizianagaram district, accompanied by thousands of common people, party workers, leaders and well-wishes.

On day 279 of the Padayatra, YS Jagan will commence his walkathon from Nellimarla Mandal in Vizianagaram constituency in the district. He will then move towards Cheepurupalli constituency's Mula Station, SR peta, Solupu Cross, Manyapuripeta, Bellampeta and Vallapurampeta. The YSRCP Chief will break for lunch at Vallapurampeta, where he will halt for the day. Accordingly, the day’s schedule has been released by the YSR Congress party general secretary Talasila Raghuram.

Home  |  News  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us  |   Sitemap  

Official Website of YSR Congress Party
Copyright © 2011 ysrcongress.com