YS Jagna Twitter YS Jagna Twitter

YSR Congress

Flash News >>>>
         Law and order failed miserably under Chandrababu Government - Ambati Rambabu                    Chandrababu is the leader of brokers: YS Jagan                    I will tour cyclone hit areas for 50 days: YS Jagan                    Cable Operators Meet YS Jagan, Complain Of TDP Taxation                    Vijay Sai Reddy Moves Notice For Debate On Special Status In RS          
    Show Latest News
Praja Sankalpa Yatra 89 Schedule

Published on : 16-02-18 | 10:31

Leader of Andhra Pradesh Opposition and YSR Congress Party Chief, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will begin the 89th day of his historic walkathon, Praja Sankalpa Yatra from Toorpupalem cross of Nellore district. The Yatra will traverse through Kothapeta, Pentrala, Vakamallavaripalem, Lingasamudram, Balijapalem and Ramakrishnapuram.

After the lunch break, the Yatra will proceed towards Timmareddypalem cross, Vengalapuram, Ammapalem cross and Bangarakkapalem cross. The Yatra will halt for a day at Bangarakkapalem cross.

Home  |  News  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us  |   Sitemap  

Official Website of YSR Congress Party
Copyright © 2011 ysrcongress.com